Melitastitches4fun's Blog


Osterville Needlepoint Shop in Cape Cod
October 8, 2019, 5:46 pm
Filed under: General comments, Needlepoint Shops, Osterville Needlepoint Shop, Threads

The Osterville Needlepoint Shop in Mashpee, MA in Cape Cod has a great selection of threads and canvases. And, a wonderful staff. I don’t recall seeing Treenway Silk Cords and Ribbons. Love the color combinations.

Even after I said I had too many projects to purchase anything, I was invited to join the ladies to sit and stitch. Had it not been for my husband waiting in the car, I would have joined them. Two nice big tables, plenty of light, and such pleasant women. Another time! Good place for classes. And, lots more threads not seen in this photo.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am looking for the chance to visit this shop!!
Love their postings!

Comment by megfrenchmaccom

Definitely worth a visit!

Comment by melitastitches4fun




Leave a comment