Melitastitches4fun's Blog


Lone Star Boot filled at Nashville Needleworks
March 1, 2017, 12:30 pm
Filed under: Lone Star Boot, Other People's Pieces

On Friday after picking up Linda and before heading to Horseshoe Bay Resort, Linda and I shopped at The Nashville Needleworks. It’s a lovely, huge store! There are tons of threads, a nice selection of canvases, and an incredible amount of beads. No counted designs as far as I recall. And, the class or stitching room in the back is fantastic.  A great size, open, bright, and lights are at each seat!

20170217_123622

I found this adorable boot by Kelly Clark, a stitch guide to go with it, and the threads.

lone-star-boot-stitch-guide-threads

 


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

My favorite shop and my LNS, but only The Needleworks as it is in Austin.

Comment by Pat Nichols

You are one of the lucky ladies to have them as a LNS (& I updated the name – thanks for that)!

Comment by melitastitches4fun




Leave a comment