Melitastitches4fun's Blog


Golfing Husband at Seminar
August 26, 2014, 4:20 pm
Filed under: ANG Seminar 2014, Golfing Husband

I am kind of jumping back & forth chronologically. But, I was busy with setting up, meeting people including fellow Distance Learning colleagues, CyberPointers folks, teachers, pilot stitchers, & chatting with people from previous seminars.

Can you guess this will be for Bill? I got it at Designers Desk in Geneva, IL. I’ll probably have threads in my stash. We drove out from Chicago on Saturday & stopped at the third magic store for Bill. Later that evening, the Magic show at Magic Inc with Tony & Josie was incredible. We ended another great day in Chicago at Billy Goat Tavern.

Golfing Husband

 


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Designer’s Desk while at the 2014 ANG seminar in Chicago for Bill & mentioned previously (https://melitastitches4fun.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/golfing-husband-at-seminar/). I did not have threads in my stash to match. I almost never do even though I think I have every […]

Pingback by Golfing Anyone? | Melitastitches4fun's Blog




Leave a comment