Melitastitches4fun's Blog


A Needlepoint Christmas
December 28, 2015, 10:45 am
Filed under: General comments, Other People's Pieces

By ordering earlier and having my husband put them away, I had totally forgotten about the first two needlepoint gifts shown below.

This is a Mindy canvas called Hearts in Color.

Hearts in Color

I’m sure that I’ll learn a lot from this color tool.

Color Tool

And, I’m finally getting a subscription to this magazine.  I resisted for years because I didn’t want to be tempted by more projects.  But, it’s fun to read anyway!

Needlepoint Now

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You’ll love both the magazine and the color tool. Nice Christmas gifts.

Comment by brendasneedlepointstudioblog

I read about color tool (forget where) & it sounded interesting. And, I did enjoy the Nov/Dec issue. I’d like to do the bells (when?).

Comment by melitastitches4fun




Leave a Reply

